Village of Peace with Sri Prahlada – Audio Download


Where We Come From

by Sri Prahlada & Village of Peace

Digital Album
Immediate download of 15-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Buy Now $12 AUD

1.Her Son’s Oath 04:50

2.Vraja 03:45

3.Holy Name 04:00

4.New One 04:58

5.Murli 04:26

5.Divine Love 04:05

7.Modern Education 03:40

8.Monsoon 04:36

9.I Belong to You 04:13

10.Wild Life 04:33

11.Telephone 04:13

12.Wake Up 03:56

13.Soweto 05:17

14.Rainbow 04:45

15.Funky Police 03:53

released 01 December 1997
Lyrics written by Sri Prahlada
Music composed and arranged by Village Of Peace

Recorded at Bauneholm Studios, Denmark in January-February 1997, mixed in May 1997.

Produced by Bhakti Priya
Engineered by Shanti Parayana

Village Of Peace:

Sri Prahlada—vocals
Murlidhara—lead guitar, mandolin
Amrtananda—rhythm guitar
Bhakti Priya—bass guitar ,vocals
Tribuvanesvara—keyboards, vocals
Syam Bhakta—drums
Krishna Rama—backing vocals

Takra yukta—additional vocals on ‘Her Son’s Oath’, ‘Holy Name’, and ‘Give Me to You’.

Village Of Peace would like to thank H.H. Indradyumna Maharaja (without you none of this would be possible) and all the devotees from the Sri Sri Laksmi Nrsimha Traveling Festival (Poland).

This album is dedicated to His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada, who brought the real Village Of Peace (Vrindavan) to the whole world.

For information about Village Of Peace contact

© 1997 Message Music
All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting of this CD prohibited.

Click here to find this and more at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here